Skip to content

CTAC and TLF Team

Clinical Trials Advisory Committee

Tiger Trials Logo No Background

Tigerlily has sought out and assembled a diverse group representing the nation’s greatest innovators and advocates in clinical trial design and equity. This powerhouse team consists of physicians, lawyers, industry professionals, patient advocates, influencers, and patients all on a mission to reshape clinical trials and delivery of healthcare to facilitate patient participation and outcomes. 

Craig Lipset

Founder of Clinical Innovation Partners

Dan Platt, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer at GRYT Health

Gissoo DeCotiis

Head of Global Advocacy for Daiichi Sankyo Cancer Enterprise

Kristin Holman Olson

Senior Director of Patient Advocacy for Seagen Inc.

Na'Diah Smith

Sr. Associate at KPMG

Vera Morris

Consultant at Yardi Systems, Inc.

Jeanne M. Regnante

Chief Health Equity and Diversity Officer at the LUNGevity Foundation

Dr. Schlumbrecht

Professor of Clinical Obstetrics and Gynecology in the Division of Gynecologic Oncology at the Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center

Sarah Krüg


Christine Hodgdon

Co-Founder of GRASP, Patient Advocate, and MBC Thriver

Marianne Gandee

Senior Director/Team Lead, Advocacy & Professional Relations

Katrina M. Johnson

, Director, Advocacy & Professional Relations

Susan Hensley

Director – Advocacy & Professional Relations

Sandra Amaro, MBA

Sr. Director – Global Clinical Trial Diversity Team Lead

Jeanine Bortel, MPH

Executive Director